We help stop infections in aged care

(IPS) Infection Prevention Services provides a digital platform that helps aged care facilities stop
infections so that residents and staff are safer and healthier. 

We help you stay up to date, so you
do not miss out. 

It’s no secret that eLearning
is taking the world of education by storm.

Our Vision

We want to stop infections in aged care. So that residents and staff live and work in an environment that is safe and healthy. TO BE Finalised
Tuesday May 21 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 16:00 GMT

Helping hundreds of facilities succeed
since 1995.

29 Years of Experience

Learners

Assignments

Hours

Explore our professional courses now!

Don't loose the opportunity to become happier, more efficient and more effective in your daily professional life